ACREM: Atlas Capital Real Estate Management

Book a meeting now

Hamza HASSOUNA

Executive Vice-President
ACREM

Imane KABBAJ

Partner
Real Estate Investments

Atlas Capital Real Estate Management: tailor-made real estate.

We assist our customers with all their real estate issues through several service lines:

Strategic Advisory: would you like to optimize and/or add value to all or part of your real estate portfolio? Would you like to evaluate a specific real estate opportunity and ensure its feasibility? Atlas Capital’s teams carry out detailed market studies on all asset classes to provide you with recommendations in terms of positioning, strategic programming, business plan development and tailor-made solutions, including optimal management of your real estate assets.

Investment Management: would you like to invest in real estate opportunities and ensure the profitability of your investments? Atlas Capital’s teams regularly offer you investment opportunities in line with your investment strategy, whether you are looking for margin or rental yields, through co-investment or dedicated vehicles. We also have the capacity to manage all the steps involved in bringing your investment to fruition on your behalf.

Brokerage: our Business Developers and in-house real estate agents take care of marketing and/or sourcing all types of property from a network of qualified, high-quality buyers and sellers, in complete confidentiality.

ACREM : Atlas Capital Real Estate Management

Planifiez un échange dès maintenant

Hamza HASSOUNA

Directeur Général Adjoint

Imane KABBAJ

Partner
Investissements Immobiliers

Atlas Capital Real Estate Management : l’immobilier sur mesure.

Nous accompagnons nos clients sur l’ensemble de leurs problématiques immobilières à travers plusieurs lignes de services :

Strategic Advisory : vous souhaitez optimiser et/ou valoriser tout ou partie de votre portefeuille d’actifs immobiliers ? Vous souhaitez évaluer une opportunité immobilière spécifique et s’assurer de se faisabilité ? Les équipes d’Atlas Capital conduisent des études de marchés détaillées sur l’ensemble des classes d’actifs pour vous fournir des recommandations en termes de positionnement, de programmation stratégique, d’élaboration de Business Plan et vous proposer des solutions sur mesure y compris pour la gestion optimale de votre patrimoine immobilier.

Investment Management : vous souhaitez investir dans des opportunités immobilières et vous assurer de la rentabilité de vos investissements ? Les équipes d’Atlas Capital vous proposent régulièrement des opportunités d’investissement en respectant votre stratégie d’investissement, que cela soit dans une logique de recherche de marge ou de rendements locatifs, à travers des véhicules en co- investissement ou dédiés. Nous avons également la capacité de gérer pour votre compte la gestion de toutes les étapes de concrétisation de votre investissement.

Brokerage : nos Business Développeurs et agents immobiliers internes s’occupent de commercialiser et/ou sourcer tous types de biens immobiliers auprès d’un réseau d’acheteurs et de vendeurs qualifié et de qualité, en toute confidentialité.